Crunchy Mom, Essential Oils, Natural Wellness, Overall Wellness, Young Living

May Monthly Wellness Order Part 1

I LOVE being on Essential Rewards with Young Living. I love than I can get my monthly essentials shipped right to my door, and get FREE products for doing it!

Part 1 of my May monthly order showed up today!

First: Thieves Fruit and Veggie Spray.

We go through TONS of fruits and veggies at my house. It makes me feel so much better to spritz a little of this spray on the raspberries/blueberries/blackberries in their containers and rinse them off before giving them to my little man. They even look so much cleaner! Oh, and some people ask, “don’t they taste gross then?” The answer to that is no! You are spraying so little on them and then rinsing it off. They do not taste any different than before.

Next: Thieves Laundry Detergent

This looks like a small bottle, but that bottle will last me a month or more. It is very concentrated and you only need a small capful for even the biggest loads! It is completely natural, 100% plant based and toxin free. Perfect for the little ones with sensitive skin. Sometimes I have extremely dirty laundry (a toddler boy 😂) and throw a 1/2 capful of Thieves Cleaner in with the laundry detergent and even the toughest stains come out! There are no artificial fragrances in the detergent that can cause skin irritation, skin allergies, or irritation.

Next: Thieves Waterless Hand Purifier

This is my first time trying this and I can’t wait. I love all thieves products so I’m sure this won’t be any different. I was a Bath & Body Works hand sanitizer lover until I looked it up on my Think Dirty app. It’s rated at a 8 out of 10 for ingredients being possible carcinogens, causing allergic reactions on the skin, and contamination concerns. I don’t know about you, but I don’t want that on my family’s skin.

So, I will update with how I like the Thieves Hand Purifier!

Last: Thieves Fruit & Veggie Soak

This stuff is amazing for soaking a lot of fruit or veggies at once. I usually throw all my fruits & veggies in a big bowl or even in one side of my sink with a splash of the soak and the rest water. Then rinse and drain. It’s super easy to clean them all at once and you will be amazed at all the gunk that comes off!! I like to look in the bottom of the bowl after soaking to see everything that it cleaned off.

That is part one of my order! Stay tuned for part 2!

And as always, if you are interested in learning more about how to bring all-natural products into your home, feel free to contact me anytime! All of my contact info is on the “Contact Me” page of my blog. Or you can jump over to my website to shop at www.myyl.com/ashleeblack

Happy Wednesday, friends!

Leave a comment